GW Student Association logo

GW Listens is a student-run support network. We're here if you need help or want to talk

Dot gov

Designed by students, run by students, built for students.
Mental health is just as important as physical health. In that spirit, and with the knowledge that many of us struggle in college, we decided to create a platform for you to speak with student volunteers who are here to help, listen to, and support you. Read more about us.

We are available Sunday through Wednesday, from 9:00p to 1:00a. We are not available during Winter break, December 12 through late January.

SSL

We are here if you need someone to talk to. All of our conversations will forever be anonymous.

Call us at (202) 242-8255
Text us at (202) 517-2926
Message us online

Skip to main content

 

2017-18 legislative minutes and agendas

Read about what we do during our full Senate and committee meetings.

Full Senate

Agendas

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Minutes

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Academic Affairs committee

Agendas

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Minutes

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Student Life committee

Agendas

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Minutes

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Finance committee

Agendas

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Minutes

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Governance and Nominations committee

Minutes

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

JEC Charter Reform committee

Committee Report

Agenda

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Minutes

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017